Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > AwardSpace

AwardSpace Reviews



Rating
Total Number of AwardSpace Reviews: 32
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit AwardSpace's Web Site



1 2


  ( April 02, 2012 )
I am very satisfied from awardspace, I will recommand this hosting service

 

  ( October 07, 2011 )
The best web hosting. I love awardspace. Very easy and good.... Thank you!

 

  ( July 07, 2011 )
best free hosting for your new website

 

  ( June 16, 2011 )
AwardSpace is the worlds best hosting site in my opinion. Its free hosting is on par or even better than many other web hosting sites. No Ads, No 'Catch' only the best service

 

  ( April 26, 2011 )
I have been using awards for 5 years. They are cheap and pretty reliable. The customer service has been excellent. They quickly address and fix problems and even help with my php questions. They are definitely worth a shot.

 

  ( March 29, 2011 )
There is no risk in trying Awardspace's services because you can claim your money back on any of your purchases and they will return them no matter the reason.

 

  ( March 22, 2011 )
Free hosting plan user - not the fastest but the most functional free plan out there. No ads, No spam, No popups. All clear. Trust me on this one. Greatest free choice.

 

  ( January 24, 2011 )
I am from UK and I am hosting a web master website. My friends from US say my site is opening pretty fast. I recommend awardspace for all the guys in North America and Europe. Furthermore my site has not been down for more than 1 year and 7 months.

 

  ( September 30, 2010 )
wonderful service and makes new comers learn fast. keep it up

 

  ( September 11, 2010 )
Very fast free virtual hosting!

 

  ( September 02, 2010 )
Great service. Simply the best.

 

  ( August 17, 2010 )
Mind blowing hosting company which i have never seen like this

 

  ( August 03, 2010 )
The best free webhosting you can get!

 

  ( July 30, 2010 )
SIMPLY SUPERB

 

  ( July 29, 2010 )
Their free hosting it definitely beats any free and a lot of paid hosts. It's excelent service. I strongly recommend a paid hosting from awardspace.com . Keep the good work.

 

  ( July 23, 2010 )
Very easy to use and reliable

 

  ( July 17, 2010 )
The best free php hosting

 

  ( April 12, 2010 )
It's an AMAZING site for those just starting out with web sites and building a web site has never been easier. The prices are great and the domain is wonderful!

 

  ( April 11, 2010 )
Good Hosting. Please speed up server and network. :))

 

  ( March 12, 2010 )
thanks for all service

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250





FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.