Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 227
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


  ( September 29, 2022 )
My websites are in trusted hands!
I didn't have to spend much time looking for a host for our site. After asking around and reading recommendations on the web the resounding answer was 'use Gigapros' and we aren't disappointed we did. The support has been outstanding, with Gigapros staff going out of their way to help us solve any issues we've had at all times of the day and night.

 

  ( September 27, 2022 )
Highly recommended!
If you are looking for a good deal for hosting your wordpress web sites I'd highly recommend Gigapros solutions - The support team are available 24/7 and normally get the job done in a few minutes. In one word - Professionals!

 

  ( September 22, 2022 )
Speed and Reliability have been great!
Happy I'm with this great web hosting service now! Gigapros was incredibly quick to respond to my domain name problem. It is great to have gigapros tech support 24/7. Thank you so much. It is always a pleasant surprise to receive such great service online.

 

  ( September 20, 2022 )
Wonderful speedy hosting!
Good web host with helpful Tech Support. Gigapros is excellent all round but they absolutely excel at support and when you are building a business you really need reliable and quick support. They helped me set up my emails and website connection.

 

  ( September 15, 2022 )
Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!
Just wanted to let you know I really appreciate your help. Even though it was not their hosting issue you stepped in and helped. I've been with Gigapros web host for 5 months and you provide the best support I've ever come across. Quick and very knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service!

 

  ( September 13, 2022 )
Absolutely fantastic service!
I was interested in changing my hosting provider, and I found Gigapros hosting website.. I live chatted with Cris and he answered all of my questions and was great to deal with, and gave me a great price as well. The process has been excellent so far and then I received a phone call from Michael after I made my purchase. I just wanted to let you know that gigapros has great employees that have made this experience of switching from a different provider great. Recommended.

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
Good web hosting for Business
For me it's a very good solution. So far, a very happy Gigapros customer. There are full of extra features, moreover, their discount code saved a good sum of money for me. I've been generally very impressed with the quality of service and speed (both bandwidth and MySQL processing speed). Thanks.

 

  ( September 06, 2022 )
Speed has been superb!
I've been in touch with support department constantly, because one day I needed full rebut, another day I need help with installation needed stuff etc. They have always been fast to respond. Gigapros web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

 

  ( August 31, 2022 )
Network and server uptime are perfect
I'm a small business owner who doesn't have time to waste. Thanks to Gigapros web host, I got my online store up in no time. I like the fact that when I have questions, they are always there to help. During the day, I am extremely busy with my clients, so it's nice to know I can call Gigapros in the evening. They have lots of good articles and videos which often allow me to answer my own questions. Definitely recommend!

 

  ( August 29, 2022 )
Good customer support and 100% uptime
I have no experience in webhosting and I thought it will be really hard. All I wanted was up and running website and adequate support. Gigapros server hosting is much appreciated. Now I have all I need and even more + ddos protection! They answer super fast and they really help when I need.

 

  ( August 26, 2022 )
The customer service has been outstanding!
Fantastic service, incredibly well trained staff, and they didn't bat an eyelid at sorting out what should have been someone else's problem. I've always had prompt and helpful service from Gigapros web host in my personal projects, so I recommended them to my company when we started building a new site. We launched 2 months ago, migrating our website over from another provider while keeping our mail servers with the other guys.

 

  ( August 22, 2022 )
I'm in love with Gigapros web host
I highly recommend this web hosting provider. Gigapros dedicated server hosting ($69/mo) is fantastic! They manage the servers in such a way that shared hosting is not a problem. No one is allowed to compromise a server to the point where other customers would be affected. I applaud their support and especially MSN.

 

  ( August 19, 2022 )
High level of technical knowledge
The fact is that Gigapros has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. Like their special - $69/mo for dedicated server. They are honest, fast and their professionalism goes outside the bounds. Uptime and support have been excellent. Thanks.

 

  ( August 15, 2022 )
Uptime in my experience is 100%
These guys are the best. I have hosted with several hosts, I had a lot of errors on my clients accounts, since I transferred to Gigapros WordPress web hosting account I haven't received even a single ticket nor did I experience downtime. Thumbs up!

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
Amazing speed
Our business does 99% of our business online and a good hosting service is a must. We are 100% satisfied with Gigapros and we will continue to use their services. For immediate assistance, they also have a live chat support feature. They are easy to use - good support.

 

  ( August 10, 2022 )
Good prices, good service, good uptime.
Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites. They have very friendly and quick customer service! Gigapros service is almost always up, and the sites load faster than they did with previous hosts. They are very good about keeping their customers in the know with notifications of downtime, unexpected issues, or server migration activities.

 

  ( August 09, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
We like Gigapros service. it’s just hosting, no funny business like our previous host! In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a Business plan. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it. Good web host.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Good support.. for the price I'm happy
Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by Gigapros hosting provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.

 

  ( March 23, 2017 )
Recommended. Gigapros is honest and stable host!
All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer. Recommended.

 

  ( March 16, 2017 )
I like the speed, uptime and tech support — TOP web host
I host about 12 domains with Gigapros and have been a happy customer for years. I've used their tech support extensively and they are in fact knowledgeable. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use. Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.