Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > GlowHost.com

GlowHost.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GlowHost.com Reviews: 23
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GlowHost.com's Web Site



1 2


  ( February 03, 2023 )
Reliability has been 100%.
I can say something about the people - the owner of the host and the members of their support team and nice gentlemen and very friendly. I paid via paypal, they helped me with everything I needed. Reliability has been 100%. Within 2 hours of purchasing hosting with Glowhost provider, my site was up and ready to go!

 

  ( January 24, 2023 )
I am satisfied with this hosting service!
Glad... glowhost is perfect place for hosting wordpress sites. As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

 

  ( January 20, 2023 )
Good server uptime.
Since I was hosting my own firm's website, I required a hosting provider that would be able to provide me all the right and desired benefits in regards to server uptime. This is exactly what I managed to get with Glowhost hosting. Recommended!

 

  ( January 13, 2023 )
Good wordpress hosting!
I've not seen many web hosts which offer choice of so many installers. Affordable and efficient, if someone can put these two things together, no one can match them. Will recommend Glowhost wordpress hosting solutions to all webmasters and newbies on the web.

 

  ( December 15, 2022 )
I would definitely recommend Glowhost!
Great service, good people. I am 100% satisfied with their uptime, speed and customer support - can highly recommend their hosting services to any webmaster or newbie looking for reliable and stable hosting. I would definitely recommend Glowhost - a decent host to others.

 

  ( November 30, 2022 )
pricing is excellent!
I haven't had a second thought or worry about my service since coming to Glowhost web hosting. It also offer a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting providers. Their pricing is excellent! I highly recommend this host for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
Everything is still running
This would be my review after a couple months into my hosting term with Glowhost. Everything is still running unbelievably smoothly, and I don't think there's been a single unplanned/unannounced downtime. Support is still very quick and helpful, even if I don't make my problem/question very clear.

 

  ( October 28, 2022 )
very friendly and knowledgeable techs
Impressed by the quality of Glowhost hosting services. I had one glitch when changing servers due to a non standard config that I asked for and they supplied both before and after the server change for no cost. These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board. Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable.

 

  ( October 11, 2022 )
inexpensive hosting
Have been with Glowhost VPS hosting in the USA for over a year, and have had no problems at all. Really, much more than I expected for inexpensive hosting. I receive emails whenever there's an update, change or something else I should know about. Amazing.

 

  ( October 07, 2022 )
It is really awesome.
I accidentally registered my domain name with wrong spelling. They were able to correct that very effectively the next day without having to charge me anything. I am very pleased with the customer service that Glowhost web host provides. It is really awesome.

 

  ( September 29, 2022 )
Good hosting for online business!
We've been in online business for a while, but we haven’t experienced better customer support than Glowhost. That’s what I call a strong, productive relationship. On top of this, they go out of their way to help in anything - one of their staff even incorporated my blog design for me into my site! Best regards.

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Enjoy my hosting experience!
Dear Glowhost Team, Your support agent nice as well as intelligent. I wish you all that you had ever wished for yourself. May all your wishes comes true. For all the support & help - my sincere thanks to you guys! GOD BLESS

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
Good customer support and 100% uptime
My website and domain are both hosted by Glowhost and I have had a very trouble free experience with them. I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Network and server uptime are perfect
I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok, my pages load very fast. Everyone should try them out!

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
Happy to recommend this hosting service
I am a new customer with Glowhost hosting. I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny!

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
The host is fast, support is fast
Awesome services, templates, modules, that is to say little, well what can I say about the support, direct helpful and immediate solution to your problem. Glowhost is the most reliable web host I have come across for web hosting services.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Uptime is good, my site is always up
5/5 rating and if I could give Glowhost higher I would have done so. They are frank enough to listen to us and understand. SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST is what they have provided me.... and I am totally satisfied with them. We're more than happy to vouch for their service and reliability.

 

  ( March 24, 2017 )
I like Glowhost - fast connection speed + competitive pricing!
I have dealt with many different companies, trying to solve many different problems. Glowhost rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Network uptime is always great and visitors of the site and I are happy with the speed connectivity - we don't wait for hours when the page will be uploaded. They have fast servers, my sites are running fast. I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one.

 

  ( March 20, 2017 )
I made the right decision going with glowhost web host
The technical guys are very helpful, professional and courteous. Very responsive to all of my questions even before I signed up. Sign up and transfer was very smooth, and my email has never been better. Great Service at a great price. I would highly recommended glowhost service!

 

  ( March 17, 2017 )
Enough space and bandwidth - I like Glowhost web host
My experience with glowhost.com web host has been exceptional in terms of customer support and communications. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem. The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client's end. Every time I received the same quality, prompt, friendly support, and they always made it a breeze to get help.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.