Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > GlowHost.com

GlowHost.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GlowHost.com Reviews: 13
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GlowHost.com's Web Site




  ( September 29, 2022 )
Good hosting for online business!
We've been in online business for a while, but we haven’t experienced better customer support than Glowhost. That’s what I call a strong, productive relationship. On top of this, they go out of their way to help in anything - one of their staff even incorporated my blog design for me into my site! Best regards.

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Enjoy my hosting experience!
Dear Glowhost Team, Your support agent nice as well as intelligent. I wish you all that you had ever wished for yourself. May all your wishes comes true. For all the support & help - my sincere thanks to you guys! GOD BLESS

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
Good customer support and 100% uptime
My website and domain are both hosted by Glowhost and I have had a very trouble free experience with them. I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Network and server uptime are perfect
I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok, my pages load very fast. Everyone should try them out!

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
Happy to recommend this hosting service
I am a new customer with Glowhost hosting. I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny!

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
The host is fast, support is fast
Awesome services, templates, modules, that is to say little, well what can I say about the support, direct helpful and immediate solution to your problem. Glowhost is the most reliable web host I have come across for web hosting services.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Uptime is good, my site is always up
5/5 rating and if I could give Glowhost higher I would have done so. They are frank enough to listen to us and understand. SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST is what they have provided me.... and I am totally satisfied with them. We're more than happy to vouch for their service and reliability.

 

  ( March 24, 2017 )
I like Glowhost - fast connection speed + competitive pricing!
I have dealt with many different companies, trying to solve many different problems. Glowhost rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Network uptime is always great and visitors of the site and I are happy with the speed connectivity - we don't wait for hours when the page will be uploaded. They have fast servers, my sites are running fast. I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one.

 

  ( March 20, 2017 )
I made the right decision going with glowhost web host
The technical guys are very helpful, professional and courteous. Very responsive to all of my questions even before I signed up. Sign up and transfer was very smooth, and my email has never been better. Great Service at a great price. I would highly recommended glowhost service!

 

  ( March 17, 2017 )
Enough space and bandwidth - I like Glowhost web host
My experience with glowhost.com web host has been exceptional in terms of customer support and communications. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem. The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client's end. Every time I received the same quality, prompt, friendly support, and they always made it a breeze to get help.

 

  ( March 16, 2017 )
Great support with fast responses. I like Glowhost service
I have been with Glowhost for nearly 3 months, what can i say, they are simply unbelievable. I had confusion with multiple accounts but the customer service sorted that out easily. Uptime has been rock solid! Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain. If you are in need of a VPS in particular, this is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.

 

  ( May 28, 2013 )
Glad to find Glowhost!
I have been using their service for a long time and can express the point that Glowhost is a solid hosting provider with services that can scale. I haven't tried their new cloud stuff, but I am excited to try it when I have a little extra money, it sounds really cool. Their ticket support has always been very helpful. They are always available for my questions and they are quick to respond. I would rate them as a very reliable service and the price is right. Overall, Glowhost is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running.

 

  ( August 05, 2008 )
I love GlowHost and have just started hosting another site with them. I have 20 domains hosted here and i plan on hosting all of them very soon with GlowHost.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.