Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > HostingSource.com

HostingSource.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of HostingSource.com Reviews: 9
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit HostingSource.com's Web Site




  ( December 06, 2022 )
Fast control panel.
I appreciate Hostingsource SSDVPS hosting service and am thankful for the people who are available to help me when I need it. It wasn't complicated to setup the website and I really like the control panel.

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
Well done, hostingsource team.
I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosts and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. Well done, hostingsource team. Thanks.

 

  ( November 10, 2022 )
Most of the time everything works well.
I am very pleased with Hostingsource. Most of the time everything works well. On the odd occasion when I have needed to get support, their service is prompt. Can't complain. I shall stick with them. Whether it was restoring my site from backup, fixing a DOS hole, or answering a question on how to make modifications to the backend server.

 

  ( October 11, 2022 )
Transferring was easy.
As a customer of Hostingsource, I am particularly fortunate to have a reliable email and website host, as well as a support team that is available to timely answer all questions no matter how insignificant. Transferring was easy. I've gotten very quick and very good response on the few occasions I've needed support.

 

  ( September 29, 2022 )
I'm very satisfied!
I transferred my domain once I realized that Hostingsource is a good web host, I didn’t realize what I was missing. Their support team made the transfer so smooth and my services were never greater! Very straight hosting provider, I'm very satisfied!

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Good server uptime and fast speed
I would like to thank you for your uninterrupted assistance your team provided me in my need. I especially appreciate your tech-guys respond within seconds.

 

  ( August 17, 2022 )
Nice experience hosting my site!
I am hosting my projects with Hosting Source for a few months now. Compared to my German providers, it offers really the best service and pricing. I can only recommend Hosting Source for either private or commercial hosting. The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people! Also, always chat online service available.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
They're easy to reach, always write back
This is a great website. It's easy to use and Hostingsource tech customer support is the best I've ever seen. Can recommend their hosting for those who are looking reliable place to host their web sites and keep them online and accessible for visitors.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
Very technically proficient and candid
Amazing web hosting provider, you can not go wrong with hostingsource service. The value shines through when you need any support at all, they go above and beyond anything you would expect. Whether it's usual script problems or issues migrating from some crappy host they're on the case, no fuss.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.