Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > NetShop ISP

NetShop ISP Reviews



Rating
Total Number of NetShop ISP Reviews: 17
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit NetShop ISP's Web Site




  ( January 30, 2023 )
Excellent customer service.
With NetShop ISP reliable uptime, great tracking and admin controls, I don't have to wasting my time. I've tried few other hosting providers and have finally found the one I can stay with. I recommend this web host because it provides excellent customer service. I don't have to running around looking for help or wasting my time.

 

  ( January 23, 2023 )
Keep up the good work!
I rated NetShop-isp.com.cy 5 stars, if you have ever recieved customer support anywhere then you will understand this, you know how you get pushed from pillar to post or fobbed off because either they can't be bothered or you're not paying a premium to recieve the help or support? Well, NetShop-isp.com.cy is the total opposite! I've never had customer support like theirs anywhere, it is always timely, professional and helpful - I didn't even get moaned at when not raising a helpdesk ticket for support and using messenger to get live help and information.

 

  ( January 18, 2023 )
A happy client!
I'm so pleased with the level of service I've received. Keep up the good work!

 

  ( January 16, 2023 )
Keep up with the great job!
It is very hard to find a good and reliable hosting provider. Some web hosts offer a cheaper service, but their results are such that they can destroy your business. To everybody I know who has a website, I suggest they give NetShop ISP a try. Keep up with the great job! Whenever I needed support, they were always there 24/7.

 

  ( December 14, 2022 )
I love the control panel!
EASY!!! That was a major requirement in my decision making process. I examined probably 10 different web hosts and narrowed it down to two. What I liked about NetShop ISP was the inexpensive cost per great amount of disk space/bandwidth and all the options and services they provide. I love the control I get with NetShop ISP. They have many options that I probably won't even hit on many of them. MSN support would be nice, but they handle the support very well through email better than I expected.

 

  ( December 09, 2022 )
Hats off to this outstanding support team!
Just like to say that the support service here is outstanding! I have never had such an easy time dealing with people in terms of support...and the fact that I will never see them in person and yet they do such a fabulous job makes it even more incredible. The online live chatting with support staff is the greatest thing since sliced bread. I've been with companies before this one that took 5 hours or more to email me back with support. Hats off to this outstanding support team!

 

  ( November 22, 2022 )
ultimately the best!
So if you make Netshop isp hosting your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did. They ensure privacy and are ultimately the best. They offer services like none other. If there is one thing i love about them the most, it is there tech Support. 24/7 and guaranteed within the hour, though i have never had to wait more that 10 minutes.

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
Great speed, great support, great reliability.
I am totally satisfied with netshop isp ssd vps hosting service. My one client noticed when I switched them over and asked what I did to improve the site and email service. I told them I switched over to you guys and they are thrilled. This is very important because this client is pretty big in the USA.

 

  ( November 10, 2022 )
I love working with team!
I've been through some miserable hosting experiences and I have to say that NetShop ISP is the best! I've never had to wait long for a response to a question and the network performance is A. Thank you. I love working with team!

 

  ( October 17, 2022 )
Greatly Recommended!
Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. I've dealt with many different providers in Cyprus, trying to solve many different problems. Netshop-isp.com.cy rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Greatly Recommended!

 

  ( October 03, 2022 )
Reliable cpanel hosting!
I've been with NetShop ISP cpanel hosting for about a year now and I must say that in the last month it has improved 500%. I have had no downtime and their support is very good. Every time I need something (and it is not too often) they are always on the spot and get me a good answer. Many thanks.

 

  ( September 29, 2022 )
My query was dealt with thoroughly and with patience!
I called this morning for some Netshop-isp.com.cy technical advice. My query was dealt with thoroughly and with patience. The person on the phone was friendly and professional - and knew the system very well. I was very pleased with the response. The support is very friendly and they answer quickly.

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up.
Recommend NetShop ISP hosting for ROR. The technical support is very nice. I usually get responses within 15 minutes. They also have support for a lot of extra features that many hosts don't – Ruby on Rails in particular. The last reason was cPanel, which I consider the best control panel on the market.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Great reliable webhost!
If I want, I can edit on the fly, using my iPhone to login to the FTP web-interface included by NetShop ISP service, then edit directly in code. By bringing all of the domains together, I can easily manage them. Now, I do want to say that this decent web host has been responsive in its dealings, which cannot be said about many other providers.

 

  ( August 26, 2022 )
Excellent value, features, reliability!
I was unhappy with my last host so I switched to NetShop-isp.com.cy Malta VPS hosting. It took me a while to get my site switched over, but I am loving this web hosting provider. I'm impressed with their support team. It was super easy. I was able to figure most of it out myself, but on occasion, would need to call in.

 

  ( August 17, 2022 )
Super good hosting for Wordpress
I'm happy to recommend them to others. NetShop ISP is the most professional VPS hosting provider. The support is incredible, they are available 24 hours. The site will sometimes be down for a few minutes (once in 2 months or so), but that is common. Thanks.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Perfect Hosting with good support!
I've been with NetShop ISP Cyprus offshore hosting for some time now and thought it was time to give them a review. The main thing that stand out for me is the support, its as I have added perfection. I'm fairly new to ffmpeg and the support staff helped me come to terms on how to use it.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.