Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > QHoster

QHoster Reviews



Rating
Total Number of QHoster Reviews: 8
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit QHoster's Web Site




  ( September 28, 2022 )
Network uptime is great.
I've been hosting my site with QHoster for over 1 year and a half. Paid via Paypal. After 2 hours my website was running fast and efficiently. My hosting account has many resources and features. There is even a good number of third party web applications (forums, CMS), all popular applications. Network uptime is great..

 

  ( September 09, 2022 )
Very strong side of hosting - tech support!
I am new to building a phpBB forum site. QHoster 24/7 Live Chat Service is the best I've ever used! Recently, I worked with your team to move the new and improved phpBB forum site. It was easy to do, and they walked me through every step.

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Thank you, QHoster team!
As some in support team member has huge amount of technical knowledge, and can solve your problem very soon so that you site is not in a mess. QHoster web host provides me with the best suggestions from their end, and we just have to follow them.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Excellent customer service
I would proudly recommend QHoster cPanel web hosting to all the website owners who want to get the best from their websites. The costs were given up front and their record system gave me confidence that my equipment would be looked after. It was a very positive exercise. Thanks.

 

  ( August 16, 2022 )
It's really worth the extra money just for that!
The fact is, QHoster has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They've provided more than what I need. Been hosting with QHoster for over 2 years now and im really satisfied with the quality of service.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
Can say that QHoster web host is perfect. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints. So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
A clean break from the other hosting providers
The price is reasonable, and the support and service make it an even better value. QHoster hosting is good. All my questions were answered accurately and intelligibly. Everything was up and running faster than promised.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Service is cheap with lots of great features!
I can say that QHoster pricing is so cheap. a great plus for them. The server uptime and speed connectivity are superb and consistent. I have never had a problem with editing my pages and users getting to my web site. So, the main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.