Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > QHoster

QHoster Reviews



Rating
Total Number of QHoster Reviews: 18
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit QHoster's Web Site




  ( January 24, 2023 )
competitive and fair price.
From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, QHoster listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.

 

  ( January 20, 2023 )
Good customer support team!
I feel good experience with QHoster cPanel web hosting. They also offer Windows RDP VPS solution which is really helpful to avoid viruses, hackers and keep your system defended. They have very good customer support team who solve problem at his best level and give response in few minutes. It is good hosting provider.

 

  ( January 18, 2023 )
multi-redundant network
The interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been GREAT! QHoster provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. I'd recommend anyone with hosting needs.

 

  ( December 29, 2022 )
VPS hosting is fast!
I have had good hosting experience dealing with QHoster team. Paid $14.95/mo for their VPS hosting account, setup was instant and their support contacted me asking if had any troubles. This is great.

 

  ( December 19, 2022 )
The platform is really good one!
I am really impressed with QHoster and would highly recommend them to others. The platform is really good one I must say. It's totally different than virtuozzo and openvz and works very very well with the hardware and gives me great performance and stability - nothing crashes! This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with.

 

  ( December 09, 2022 )
I'm very happy so far.
When I have had a problem, queries and things are solved in minutes rather than in days like other hosting providers I've been with. QHoster is a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful, i recommend them in a heart beat! All in all I'm very happy so far.

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
A perfect place for hosting
I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I saw a recommendation for them. So I checked them out. QHoster is a good and better than the best, according to me. A perfect place for hosting web sites in Bristol, UK. Thanks.

 

  ( November 01, 2022 )
Keep up the good work.
Keep up the good work. We are proud of QHoster entire team. Thank you & have a blessed week ahead!

 

  ( October 18, 2022 )
Great value for money
Great value for money and a really easy service to use and to get to grips with. I'd like to thank QHoster for their affordable Singapore server hosting solutions and for a great hosting services, and support time is kind and effective and I would also like to mark the fact that you have 99.99% no server downtime. Recommend these guys!

 

  ( October 03, 2022 )
They are always responsive!
After 5 years of hosting several of our websites with QHoster Norway Dedicated Hosting we have nothing but praise for their service. They are always responsive to any questions we have, almost within minutes. We will and have referred others to them. They are superior to any other web hosting service.

 

  ( September 28, 2022 )
Network uptime is great.
I've been hosting my site with QHoster for over 1 year and a half. Paid via Paypal. After 2 hours my website was running fast and efficiently. My hosting account has many resources and features. There is even a good number of third party web applications (forums, CMS), all popular applications. Network uptime is great..

 

  ( September 09, 2022 )
Very strong side of hosting - tech support!
I am new to building a phpBB forum site. QHoster 24/7 Live Chat Service is the best I've ever used! Recently, I worked with your team to move the new and improved phpBB forum site. It was easy to do, and they walked me through every step.

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Thank you, QHoster team!
As some in support team member has huge amount of technical knowledge, and can solve your problem very soon so that you site is not in a mess. QHoster web host provides me with the best suggestions from their end, and we just have to follow them.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Excellent customer service
I would proudly recommend QHoster cPanel web hosting to all the website owners who want to get the best from their websites. The costs were given up front and their record system gave me confidence that my equipment would be looked after. It was a very positive exercise. Thanks.

 

  ( August 16, 2022 )
It's really worth the extra money just for that!
The fact is, QHoster has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They've provided more than what I need. Been hosting with QHoster for over 2 years now and im really satisfied with the quality of service.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
Can say that QHoster web host is perfect. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints. So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
A clean break from the other hosting providers
The price is reasonable, and the support and service make it an even better value. QHoster hosting is good. All my questions were answered accurately and intelligibly. Everything was up and running faster than promised.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Service is cheap with lots of great features!
I can say that QHoster pricing is so cheap. a great plus for them. The server uptime and speed connectivity are superb and consistent. I have never had a problem with editing my pages and users getting to my web site. So, the main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.