Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > Valcato Hosting

Valcato Hosting Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Valcato Hosting Reviews: 10
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Valcato Hosting's Web Site




  ( November 07, 2011 )
Been a customer for about 12 yrs or so and apart from some minor issues early on it's been A+ service all round and recommend Valcato to anyone looking for any of the services provided by them!

 

  ( August 26, 2011 )
i have been using them for like 2 years now, and to be honest i love them, they are friendly , very talented and very fasssst, their turn out time is like a matter of few mins,,, take my word for it, give them a try.... you will also love them... :)

 

  ( February 24, 2011 )
Fantastic service, friendly non-patrionising and prompt support and excellent value for money for the small time user too. Nice one guys, keep it up and I'll keep recommending Valcato.

 

  ( December 02, 2010 )
They have been easy to deal with and always helpful. Their tech support has been excellent and patient with us.

 

  ( November 04, 2010 )
Excellent service, excellent support, even going further to solve all your problems. Very competitive prices.

 

  ( September 19, 2009 )
The technical support I receive from Valcato Hosting is exceptional.

 

  ( August 27, 2009 )
Best hosting ever! Great service and stability.

 

  ( May 18, 2009 )
Good as always

 

  ( February 16, 2009 )
I am in the process of giving finishing touches to my website as I have to shift from University hosting service to Valcato. I shall come back for a review in a day or two. Thanks.

 

  ( October 10, 2008 )
Having a chat program as a help facility is great, as you can get a response to your needs straight away. Smaller hosts give great customer service, as they care much more about their customers wants and needs.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250





FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.