Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 70
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2 3 4


  ( April 11, 2023 )
Good server performance.
I'd recommend GTHost e-commerce hosting to anyone who asks me which host he/she should choose for any type of website. They provide monitoring, pro-active support, technical support 24/7, and improved server performance. Thanks.

 

  ( March 27, 2023 )
Reliable dedicated server host.
My site is always up. I've never had any down time. Never had any problem with GTHost dedicated server host. My previous host charged my credit card for renewal and the site disappeared. I have never had a single problem with them and highly recommend them to both beginners and experts alike. They also have speedy customers service.

 

  ( March 24, 2023 )
GTHost responded very quickly.
From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, GTHost listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price. I have had a few problems getting the website to work, but the guys have solved the problems straight away or responded very quickly.

 

  ( March 20, 2023 )
Excellent customer service.
I cannot recommend GTHost highly enough. Servers are reliable and fast, the platform offers all the best features required to run a successful blog, and the excellent customer service keeps me a loyal customer. They offer one-step installs of many popular applications. Thumbs up!

 

  ( March 14, 2023 )
GTHost is #1 in instant server hosting.
With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what's important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting. GTHost instant server hosting is more than I can wish - free domain, great price, and lots of space and traffic. Recommended.

 

  ( February 24, 2023 )
Feature-packed web hosting packages
The affordable packages, cheap domains are one of the reasons that GTHost.com server hosting has become one of the most popular web hosting packages in the past. The free migration service is a real bonus, freeing up my time to do other things whilst they migrate my current websites across to their servers.

 

  ( February 22, 2023 )
Everything is very easy to use
My photography site works great with GTHost server hosting. They are no longer very cheap, recommended! They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered.

 

  ( February 15, 2023 )
They have great plans and lots of server features.
Been in the design business for 3 years and have moved my sites many times. Vista based hosting with a simple account interface, well worth the slight extra cost. Had one issue setting up an SSL account and they went the extra mile to resolve it to my satisfaction. I am fully satisfied using GTHost.com services.

 

  ( February 10, 2023 )
great instant server hosting service
Ninety-nine percent of the time, it's my inexperience or lack of knowledge that's the problem...and still, GTHost comes to the rescue every time. This web host provides great instant server hosting service and professional tech support!

 

  ( January 30, 2023 )
GTHost is really good!
Finally I signed up with GTHost instant server hosting. I had no idea about them but after three months I can about them and it is really good. I love this web host and can highly recommend their hosting based on ssd storage to others. They are really damn good at web hosting. Their interface is so easy for me.

 

  ( January 27, 2023 )
All in all they have been the best.
If you are even considering switching to a new hosting provider... switch over to GTHost dedicated hosting without looking back. It has been comforting knowing that we are bringing this relationship into the new business. Thanks for the great hosting experience.

 

  ( January 24, 2023 )
They give you a lot of tools in the dashboard.
What I can say about GTHost reliability is that I work from home, and it is super important to have 100% uptime. As for their tools, they give you a lot of tools in the dashboard. You won’t need half of them..buuut they are all nice to have just in case. It has been comforting knowing that we are bringing this relationship into the new business. I highly recommend them.

 

  ( January 23, 2023 )
Good speed, uptime and features.
The customer service, technical team is outstanding and they have helped me with issues that no one else has been able to figure out. I've been amazed by GTHost fantastic support I have received in getting the site up and in customizing the functions of my gallery. I have Paris dedicated server - good speed, uptime and features.

 

  ( December 26, 2022 )
I have nothing but good experience!
Firstly I would just like to praise Alex for his assistance with my sign-up. He was patient, informative, and delightful to deal with; I feel very at home with GTHost.com as a result. I very much appreciated his patience working out some technical issues with the billing of my account. I have nothing but good things to say about his character and intelligence as far as I gathered. All in all, I think Michael must be a stellar employee and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

 

  ( December 20, 2022 )
Rated 5 out of 5!
I was in 2 minds to choose another medium sized web hosting company after my bad experiences with previous hosting provider of the same size, however the guys at GTHost dedicated hosting were available every time I needed them, moving all my clients websites over has been a breeze and the service and assistance has been amazing (And free!) will continue to recommend to all my design customers! Rated 5 out of 5!

 

  ( December 16, 2022 )
Value for money is perfect!
I've had my website hosted with GTHost for a couple of months now and the service quality and reliability has been superb. Value for money and their support staff is excellent, I stay 1000s of miles away, I dont feel it, cos their service is cool.

 

  ( December 08, 2022 )
Good Amsterdam dedicated hosting!
My Co-worker recommended me to choose GTHost Amsterdam dedicated hosting, so I decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, their support was patient and explained what I would receive. I have also opened many ticket for various issues, every ticket they responded in reasonable time. The technical team is really good. Hope my review will be helpful for you, guys!

 

  ( November 28, 2022 )
Thumbs up!
I've tried several webhosts, but GTHost is by far one of the top best: the servers are always up - the 99% uptime many webhosts claim to have in this case is 100% true - and the admins are always there; contact them and you'll be answered in less than 30 minutes. Thumbs up!

 

  ( November 25, 2022 )
GTHost tech support is second to none!
A colleague suggested that I switch to GTHost.com from my previous host quite a while back. I put it off for ages thinking it was going to be a complicated and laborious task but after numerous issues with my previous host I decided to make the switch. I now wish I had listened to my colleague and done it sooner. The level of support and technical expertise provided by the team at GTHost is second to none.

 

  ( November 22, 2022 )
Instant server setup took 10 minutes.
Reminders were always prompt and friendly, and the transition from being on trail membership to full function was seamless. GTHost instant server setup took 10 minutes. It is rare to find such professional service in a web hosting provider these days.

 
1 2 3 4



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.