Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > HostingSource.com

HostingSource.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of HostingSource.com Reviews: 35
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit HostingSource.com's Web Site



1 2


  ( June 06, 2024 )
One very pleased customer!
Well, I'm a very satisfied by using Hostingsource SSD VPS hosting services. Support staff Rocks! Very friendly and always willing to help. Highly recommended. I don't need the extra space, just feel as though I'm not paying enough for this excellent service!.

 

  ( May 29, 2024 )
Support has been great
Well, Hostingsource has been great. Been using them for a year now as shared linux hosting, super fast speeds, never an issue with connectivity and email has been flawless. Support has been great and all issues resolved within hours. Great host!

 

  ( May 13, 2024 )
Good VPS Hosting Provider.
For my website, I went with a VPS Hosting Provider since I wanted better flexibility and more power than what shared hosting could provide. If you are looking for the best and most powerful Linux VPS hosting service, I recommend Hostingsource.

 

  ( May 08, 2024 )
Thank you very much.
No doubt, Hostingsource ssd host is really professional, and they have the quickest support ever. Pricing is reasonable. Thank you very much. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. To me that's the most important thing.

 

  ( October 30, 2023 )
Hostingsource is great.
I would highly recommend Hostingsource to anyone who is in need of cheap and reliable web hosting. The price of $8/mo is great for the ssd vps hosting. Great host! Been a customer since February 2023. Hostingsource is great and I'm definitely going to spread the word about them.

 

  ( October 13, 2023 )
Pricing is reasonable.
They supply the kind of affordable service that anyone would appreciate. Pricing is reasonable, their discounts saved me a good sum of money that I need for my future project. HostingSource service is much appreciated.

 

  ( October 03, 2023 )
Fast and stable.
Glad to deal with HostingSource web host — these guys know how to keep everything working efficiently. Their Support is helpful, servers are fast and stable.

 

  ( September 07, 2023 )
Hostingsource is a great web host.
Fantastic, could not be better, well done. Was very helpful - no pressure to purchase, end result was fantastic. Many thanks to Alex who helped with everything. Hostingsource is a great web host.

 

  ( August 23, 2023 )
Recommend these guys.
Thank you, Hostingsource team - I am 100% happy. Customer Support staff was friendly and helpful. I always reach a real person quickly and in my case they have always resolved my problems. Recommend these guys.

 

  ( August 14, 2023 )
I hope they'll be around for a long time to come.
The support people are well informed about the happenings at Hostingsource, I know this because when you ask them something there is no delay. If you plan to have dozens of domains, just get a VPS account and sell to yourself - it's worth it. I hope they'll be around for a long time to come. I recommend them to everyone.

 

  ( August 04, 2023 )
I recommend this web host.
Well, Hostingsource is for me the best option in the long run! My site is in a partitioned server area with its own RAM, OS, storage area, etc. which ensures its smooth and stable performance. If you are looking for the best and most powerful web hosting service, I recommend this web host.

 

  ( July 05, 2023 )
fantastic response time.
I must say: always with excellent service and response times. The tech customer support was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Excellent support, fantastic response time... I would highly recommend Hostingsource SSDVPS hosting in the USA.

 

  ( July 03, 2023 )
Quick answers and advice!
If it wasn't for Hostingsource I'd still be trying to install various parts - thank you again for your patience, quick answers, and advice - would recommend you every time. They've also helped me with SSL certificates and URL rewriting via e-mail, always responding within ten minutes. Thumbs up.

 

  ( June 09, 2023 )
Good web host.
Great do it yourself problem-solving. In conclusion please be aware that while I have no specific business to a business financial commitment with Hostingsource I must rate them very near to the top of the league in all areas of domain hosting and associated business.

 

  ( June 02, 2023 )
Wonderful web host!
I can only hope that Hostingsource won’t change their high-level services, but to continue to increase their quality. I first contacted their technical support staff for help with one of their packages and also setting up some of my new websites, I could tell this host was a keeper.

 

  ( May 16, 2023 )
They are always ready to help.
A great change when I was in a bind because my previous provider kept going down. Hostingsource helped me get things up and running fast, and I had most of my email and websites transferred over to their advanced hosting account package in less than an afternoon (15+ sites total). The technical support is top notch, they are always ready to help.

 

  ( May 11, 2023 )
Trustworthy web hosting service.
I am quite happy using hostingsource web hosting service. And the best thing is that the support team really knows about everything related with your hosting (sales, billing, tech) and give always the right answer, you don't have to explain more than once!

 

  ( April 14, 2023 )
Professional web host
Thank (as always) for the excellent help. I love Hostingsource web hosting. Never had major issues! I've done business with this hosting provider for some time now and have always been satisfied with the hosting service.

 

  ( April 10, 2023 )
Nice web host.
In today’s web hosting market it is not unusual for individuals and corporations to own dozens or even hundreds of domains. Finding a host that can provide a hosting package to meet the needs of everyone, big or small can be difficult. Hostingsource has stepped up to meet the challenge.

 

  ( March 15, 2023 )
Hostingsource resolved the issue very quickly.
Customer support always answer my questions with helpful explanation and good recommendations what to do next if the problem exists. I did have one billing issue with a new service. Hostingsource resolved the issue very quickly and most satisfactorily. I like this web hosting provider and highly recommend their service.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.