Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > KoDDoS

KoDDoS Reviews



Rating
Total Number of KoDDoS Reviews: 19
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit KoDDoS's Web Site




  ( July 24, 2024 )
Koddos is really good web host.
I was looking for a good host with stable servers in Europe and finally found Koddos. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation. The features they offer are nearly endless, and their customer support is simply outstanding. Koddos is really good web host! They are top notch. I am glad to deal with this web host. It is quite good for running wordpress blogs. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing.

 

  ( June 26, 2024 )
Prompt, patient and helpful.
In my opinion there is not better host than Koddos ecommerce hosting, with the same price I mean. The support is very friendly and they answer quickly. Impressed with their professional web design and would highly recommend them. I like Koddos web hosting. The interface is the cleanest, most intuitive, and best I've found. I actually enjoy logging in and managing my account. Recommended.

 

  ( June 06, 2024 )
Best host for any site.
Was looking for reputed and honest web hosting provider for over several weeks and decided to choose Koddos web host. I have been working hard these days on my website, so often have to upload and rest of stuff related to database, emails, etc. These guys tolerate my things and some times I think I am asking so many things though paying very few bucks.

 

  ( May 08, 2024 )
Reliable hosting.
Value for money and helpful service. I like Koddos VPS hosting ($17.99/month) - the price for them and also unique features included in them. They added DDOS protection on the servers - great plus. I am a an experienced web user and have tried literally dozens of web hosting providers before but none with such high standards.

 

  ( October 11, 2023 )
Very friendly.
Recommend Koddos.net vps hosting. I clicked on LIVE SUPPORT and was immediately in touch with. An IT guys spent 3 hours with me answering my questions about domains and domain transfer and the plan I was considering, etc. They have the best and fastest support of any host I have been with. Very friendly and always willing to help.

 

  ( September 12, 2023 )
Nice offshore vps hosting.
With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working - they were very helpful. Within 20 minutes of purchasing offshore vps hosting with Koddos.net, my site was up and ready to go! Keep up the good work guys!

 

  ( August 08, 2023 )
I would recommend them to anyone.
I like Koddos web host and enjoy my experience dealing with it. The professional-focused efforts they complicatedly put together into making sure their customers feel safe, secure, and taken care of are something every webhosting customer would value highly and I would recommend them to anyone.

 

  ( July 03, 2023 )
The servers are fast.
Speed and uptime are excellent, support is always there whenever you need them (even if it's for dumb questions). Koddos.net is a great and good web hosting provider. The servers are fast. I was put on a VPS server with lots of loads. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. Do you want to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It's almost instantly.

 

  ( June 05, 2023 )
It is a good web host.
Well, Koddos.net proved to be one of the best Support experiences I had so far. I can only hope that they won’t change their high-level services, but to continue to increase their quality. Everything works good. The customer service is good here as well. It has been the perfect business SSS hosting provider with RAID 10 for me. It is a good web host.

 

  ( May 12, 2023 )
Good offshore vps hosting provider!
You really cannot ask for anything else, our team will continue to use Koddos for the future! These guys are simply amazing. I've been using their Hong Kong vps hosting service for some of my sites for the last 3 months or so and I can't remember a single hour when any of my sites was down! Also, the support staff is very fast, trained and professional. I'll keep doing business with them for years to come.

 

  ( April 14, 2023 )
The price for offshore VPS solutions in Hong Kong is great.
So far, a very happy customer. Koddos has always been okay for me when hosting personal web pages. The price for offshore VPS solutions in Hong Kong is great. Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time. Features are very good. This decent host gets both thumbs high up so far for everything I have had experience with... Keep up the good work guys!

 

  ( March 02, 2023 )
Top web host to deal with.
The staff knows user requirement well and I assume this is main reason for Koddos being on top. I'm completely satisfied with their service of this offshore vps hosting provider. Nice, comfortable people to work with. Helpful technical customer service so far.

 

  ( February 09, 2023 )
Reliable Offshore VPS in Hong Kong
I'd recommend Koddos Offshore VPS in Hong Kong to anyone looking for relible hosting. The price and their products are great. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate.

 

  ( January 17, 2023 )
Hong Kong server hosting is very cool.
Pricing for Hong Kong dedicated server hosting service is very reasonable and I've never had a service interuption. Koddos.net has never failed to deliver, tech support fix my issue within 45 minutes! My verdict: professional host with nice prices!

 

  ( November 30, 2022 )
highly recommend Koddos
I've had my website hosted by Koddos for more than 3 months and haven't experienced any down time. Web statistics reporting is excellent as well. I would highly recommend Koddos fast offshore hosting solutions. I've had other web hosting services and nothing can compare to this host. We know this web host has done a great job for our hosting needs.

 

  ( October 28, 2022 )
Good offshore server hosting!
I'd like to extend my appreciation to Koddos staff who helped us to get our hosting up and running. When we weren't really sure of what to do to reduce the size of files for website, they went great lengths to help us out and ensure the problems we encountered are solved. Good offshore server hosting!

 

  ( September 30, 2022 )
Good hosting provider!
Before moving our Web Page to Koddos Offshore VPS we were using another provider who would make the changes for us (at a price). What I really wanted was a system where I could log in and manage my own pages, I tend to think as I type and make a number of changes before I am happy. The cost of doing this with my old provider was too expensive and I am grateful to the person who introduced me to this host. Today I can manage my own pages in a very easy to use package for a fair price.

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
The server response time is very good
I am fully satisfied dealing with Koddos team. They offer helpful and professional customer support team which work 24/7 and really to solve all the troubles. The network and server uptime have been perfect (my site is always up and accessible from all over the world). They provide really fast speed connectivity (my site's visitors are happy with speed load of pages).

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes
Everything works efficiently with Koddos web hosting provider. I would have to say that the customer support is unbeatable. The uptime is almost 100% and there were no issues that I had with other hosts in past. You will be very pleased.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.