Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 70
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2 3 4


  ( August 18, 2023 )
I am very happy with them
I think GTHost is awesome they get back to me fast and they anwser all my questions! It rises to the top of the heap in three areas: outstanding reliability, top notch performance, and impeccable, results-oriented service. I recommend GTHost instant server hosting service for anyone in need of quality business class hosting.

 

  ( August 11, 2023 )
Answered very quickly
I am overall still pleased with the value of GTHost vps hosting service and the customer service and have been tremendously satisfied with the reliability and the accessibility of the server and my site as a whole. My 2nd web host and everything has been very good so far. Prices seem cheap, my couple of support issues were answered very quickly, and has a good interface that even an noob like me can work out.

 

  ( August 07, 2023 )
Well done!
Thanks, GTHost staff for having such a great web hosting service! They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time. The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Instant Messenger or Live chat 24/7 and they have the issues fixed within minutes.

 

  ( June 30, 2023 )
GTHost guys are top
Very rarely do we have any hosting-related problems, but when we do, their techs are available instantly by email for support - usually within in 3-5 minute reply. The Support Team, the pricing, and features (SSD Speed) are perfect. GTHost guys are top of the line Pros and really refreshing to see a company getting it right & doing it right.

 

  ( June 29, 2023 )
They have treated us great.
I am quite happy using GTHost hosting. They have treated us great. Customer service has been wonderful as well. I can't say enough about you guys. We recommend you guys whenever we can. Being self-employed I was very excited to hear about your service where I could build and maintain my own website at a very reasonable price. Thanks for the great service!

 

  ( June 28, 2023 )
They have been awesome for us.
I'm one of the happiest customer reasons being that they have managed to keep my sites safe from hackers since the beginning of 2023. GTHost is an excellent web hosting provider if you're looking to take your US website to the next level. They have been awesome for us - their support is just top rate as they answered all of my questions very quickly and professionally. I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs their site hosted reliably!

 

  ( June 23, 2023 )
good Dallas, USA vps host
Any problems that I have had have been dealt with within hours of notification. No setup or any hidden fees, GTHost is quite a good Dallas, USA vps host for all webmasters. Very good set up times took just 45 minutes to get my account details through email. Excellent would recommend!

 

  ( June 21, 2023 )
Their support is tip-top.
I'd recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price. I've been with GTHost Canada dedicated hosting hosting for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them has been quite positive. Their support is tip-top. The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last 8 months, it loads fast and the service is impeccable.

 

  ( June 19, 2023 )
Like their Dallas, USA VPS.
I've used GTHost for assistance on getting our website online and posted. I've had to call support several times and I've always gotten a quick response back with appropriate answers. If there is ever a problem with one of our sites, the support team is right there to assist me in every way possible. Run websites at their Dallas, USA VPS. Even though 99% of the time it was something to do with a configuration on our end, they help determine what the problem could be.

 

  ( June 16, 2023 )
Tech support is friendly
I would like to say that my site has never been down GTHost hosting provider. They do daily backups and did the transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. I have had to use their phone support a few times and they have always been professional and helpful. They have awesome people working for them who really care about doing a good job.

 

  ( June 14, 2023 )
The control panel is fantastic
I really recommend GTHost reliable web hosting provider. The control panel is fantastic and allows me to control all functions of my hosting account even to turn on and off safe mode + create password-protected folders. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly. Top web host!

 

  ( June 09, 2023 )
Impressed with their uptime and website speeds.
Googling and reading several forums, including this one, I have chosen GTHost Frankfurt server hosting. I use advanced control panel Cpanel which is really simple to operate with. They have daily server backups and advanced firewall system, so I don't worry about anything. I am quite happy with this host.

 

  ( June 06, 2023 )
Great reliability.
Great speed, great support, great reliability. The server, which my account is set up on, had one short downtime, which I was told due to the kernel update to close the security hole. Besides, a great plus is that they offer multiple locations choice. I'd definitely recommend them to others.

 

  ( May 25, 2023 )
Speed connectivity is really fast.
I picked GTHost web host because it was well reviewed online, with many reviews mentioning great customer service, and their tech support proved that reputation correct. Wanna thank GTHost team. They offer everything for both the low level user up to the high traffic corporate sites. My site has high traffic and their speed connectivity is really fast.

 

  ( May 23, 2023 )
Good Technical Support.
I can say that GTHost is a trustworthy web host. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with the knowledge I can't even comprehend. I have an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. It places a high value on customer support and it shows.

 

  ( May 16, 2023 )
GTHost Dedicated Server has wonderful features
I am satisfied with GTHost provider. The representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me concrete guidance through the sales process. I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone. Speed is fast.

 

  ( May 11, 2023 )
Performance is excellent
GTHost is one of the best hosting platforms for beginners. Well, I have been using their service for 3 months now! The dedicated hosting service is amazing, especially the business one where you get unlimited everything + SSH access + 24/7 support. Performance is excellent, twice as fast as the last host on both upload and download.

 

  ( April 26, 2023 )
Pricing and reliability are also superb.
I'd recommend them to anyone looking for reliable host. My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and GTHost responded quickly and effectively, helping to harden my site against further attacks. Pricing and reliability are also superb. I couldn't be happier.

 

  ( April 24, 2023 )
Profesional and courteous.
I'd like to share my experience using GTHost dedicated hosting service. I don't have much experience with other web hosting services, so it's hard to compare, but so far I've been impressed that my support tickets get answered quickly by people who seem to be technically savvy. The technical guys are very helpful, profesional and courteous.

 

  ( April 18, 2023 )
The setup of my webspace was quick.
It was very hard for me to find a good dedicated hosting provider for my needs located in the USA. I have changed many web hosts and can express the point that GTHost beats them all.. it is really stable host with knowledgeable staff. The setup of my webspace was quick and professional!

 
1 2 3 4



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.