Home
Showcase
Search
Directory
Reviews
Articles
News
Forum
FindVPSHost.com > VPS Web Hosting Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 320
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16


  ( September 06, 2022 )
Speed has been superb!
I've been in touch with support department constantly, because one day I needed full rebut, another day I need help with installation needed stuff etc. They have always been fast to respond. Gigapros web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

 

  ( August 31, 2022 )
Network and server uptime are perfect
I'm a small business owner who doesn't have time to waste. Thanks to Gigapros web host, I got my online store up in no time. I like the fact that when I have questions, they are always there to help. During the day, I am extremely busy with my clients, so it's nice to know I can call Gigapros in the evening. They have lots of good articles and videos which often allow me to answer my own questions. Definitely recommend!

 

  ( August 29, 2022 )
Good customer support and 100% uptime
I have no experience in webhosting and I thought it will be really hard. All I wanted was up and running website and adequate support. Gigapros server hosting is much appreciated. Now I have all I need and even more + ddos protection! They answer super fast and they really help when I need.

 

  ( August 26, 2022 )
The customer service has been outstanding!
Fantastic service, incredibly well trained staff, and they didn't bat an eyelid at sorting out what should have been someone else's problem. I've always had prompt and helpful service from Gigapros web host in my personal projects, so I recommended them to my company when we started building a new site. We launched 2 months ago, migrating our website over from another provider while keeping our mail servers with the other guys.

 

  ( August 22, 2022 )
I'm in love with Gigapros web host
I highly recommend this web hosting provider. Gigapros dedicated server hosting ($69/mo) is fantastic! They manage the servers in such a way that shared hosting is not a problem. No one is allowed to compromise a server to the point where other customers would be affected. I applaud their support and especially MSN.

 

  ( August 19, 2022 )
High level of technical knowledge
The fact is that Gigapros has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. Like their special - $69/mo for dedicated server. They are honest, fast and their professionalism goes outside the bounds. Uptime and support have been excellent. Thanks.

 

  ( August 15, 2022 )
Uptime in my experience is 100%
These guys are the best. I have hosted with several hosts, I had a lot of errors on my clients accounts, since I transferred to Gigapros WordPress web hosting account I haven't received even a single ticket nor did I experience downtime. Thumbs up!

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
Amazing speed
Our business does 99% of our business online and a good hosting service is a must. We are 100% satisfied with Gigapros and we will continue to use their services. For immediate assistance, they also have a live chat support feature. They are easy to use - good support.

 

  ( August 10, 2022 )
Good prices, good service, good uptime.
Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites. They have very friendly and quick customer service! Gigapros service is almost always up, and the sites load faster than they did with previous hosts. They are very good about keeping their customers in the know with notifications of downtime, unexpected issues, or server migration activities.

 

  ( August 09, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
We like Gigapros service. it’s just hosting, no funny business like our previous host! In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a Business plan. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it. Good web host.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Good support.. for the price I'm happy
Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by Gigapros hosting provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.

 

  ( March 23, 2017 )
Recommended. Gigapros is honest and stable host!
All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer. Recommended.

 

  ( March 16, 2017 )
I like the speed, uptime and tech support — TOP web host
I host about 12 domains with Gigapros and have been a happy customer for years. I've used their tech support extensively and they are in fact knowledgeable. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use. Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

 

  ( March 13, 2017 )
Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful
Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response.

 

  ( November 21, 2016 )
Great host with a variety of plans
I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign. I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

 

  ( November 16, 2016 )
I really enjoy my hosting experience with Gigapros
Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services. These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website. Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us. + daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

 

  ( November 14, 2016 )
Great web host with 24/7 helpful support team!
I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider. I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique. I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

 

  ( November 01, 2016 )
Gigapros is VERY VERY competitive for the pricing
The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons.

 

  ( October 31, 2016 )
I really enjoy dealing with Gigapros host
I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing. Features are very good... Recommended!

 

  ( October 27, 2016 )
Great web Host — Gigapros is professional one!
Decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with this decent US web host. There is no denying the fact that GigaPros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this decent professional US web host. In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had. Very reasonable monthly charge also.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 






FindVPSHost.com is here to help you find a good VPS host matching your needs.